Changes on “The Eccentric Author”

You may have noticed that I now have a totally different layout. I was looking for something a little more polished and professional than what was up previously, so that’s different now.

I’m going to try to spend some more time on this blog throughout February. I’m taking a hiatus from my big 30k fanfiction to focus more on writing my book, but I’ll try to get on here and on Middle Hyrule as well. I’ve decided to drop the book challenge, as I’m always reading different books than the ones I choose and end up getting sidetracked onto those books. So no more of that.

Hopefully you’ll here from me more frequently. 😉

Leave a Reply

