Paddleboarding!!!

Today our Cape adventure was something we’ve never done in nine years here – and it was my idea. šŸ˜‰ As you may guess, today was our first time paddle boarding!

I wish I had pictures to show you. Our guide took them, and he said he’ll send them soon, so I’ll show when I get them. We went out on rented paddleboards and across a harbor, then down a channel to a sort of bay. There were baby jellyfish in the water, which kind of freaked me out, because I was worried I would fall in and get stung! Luckily, we all stayed afloat. My board was a little tipsy so the instuctor gave me his and took mine. Very nice of him. šŸ˜Š

So a great time!!! I’ll show pictures when we get them.

Leave a Reply

