Mall Day!

Today was a day spent at the Cape Cod mall. I could have stayed in Barnes and Noble FOREVER due to the awesome notebooks, especially PaperBlanks, my favorite notebook brand. But in the end, I only walked away with one thing…

image

It’s a vinyl Luna Lovegood figurine called a “Pop!”. These vinyl statues are becoming well known among the geek community, as most franchises have a set of them. I decided to start collecting them when I bought Sherlock at a convention.

image

So Sherlock and Luna begin my collection and another cape day comes to a close.

 

 

Leave a Reply

