Hair Fun!

I have a countdown of how many days are left until I can dye my hair blue – 370 – but until then it’s fun to try wacky styles that show off my quirkiness. Here’s a style I designed myself that basically consists of flipping my hair up and sticking bobby pins into it.

Photo on 5-11-16 at 10.31 AM #3

Ta-da!!!!

Photo on 5-11-16 at 10.32 AM #2Photo on 5-11-16 at 12.30 PMPhoto on 5-11-16 at 12.30 PM #2 2

And just in case you’re wondering – yes, those are my real nails, not fake. I grew them out because long nails are more fun to style and (in my opinion) look better. Plus they make satisfying noises when I’m typing, although it can be a little cumbersome if I want to write fast – as I sometimes do when I’m pumped with adrenaline right before I kill a character.

 

Well, that’s all for now. Try this hairdo out yourself, and if anyone asks where you got the idea, tell them H.G. Warrender sent you. New followers for me! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

